top of page
  • Writer's pictureConnor Adams

Battle Bits | Devlog One

Battle Bits is seems to be getting close to its release. Because of this, I'm going to start blogging on my website, now that I know I can do that this easily. You can find Battle Bits on GameJolt here: https://gamejolt.com/games/battlebits2d/398532.


Here's a brief recap of what I wrote on GameJolt:


I've added a voting system, this has been removed while I am trying to fix it


Added moving platforms to the game


Added camera smoothing


Consolidated a lot of code


Added running animation


Added music


Lastly, I've added support for up to ten players!


Thank you for your interest in this project! I'll be posting more here and on GameJolt. The game might also go to other websites.



11 views0 comments
bottom of page